BAYELSA HOST MISS VIP IN YENAGOA ON 28/09/2012


20130924-101426.jpg

Miss VIP Nigeria 2013. A glamorous pageant in Nigeria that is aim at producing a female ambassador for girl child education has reach its grand finale stage to be Hosted Live in Bayelsa state on saturday 28th september 2013 at the banquet hall government yenagoa,

The event is supported by the bayelsa state tourism development agency and ministry of culture bayelsa state

A statement by the president of the pageant Mr Pereye Okorowanta said. The event will promote the culture and tourism sector of the state

Gate fee is 50,000 for table for 4
5000 for VIP and 2000 regular

Event powered by pflamez entertainment
Call 08091102632

One thought on “BAYELSA HOST MISS VIP IN YENAGOA ON 28/09/2012

  1. Now you are making me to miss Nigeria from Miami Florida. Thanks uncle Bruce-I schooled with yr junior brother Micheal Bruce at Regina Coeli Opobo. You are making me salivate with thoughts on Nigeria when you bring events like this to Yenagoa. Why? Because one of the girls who won Ms Nigeria sometime was from my stable. The one who won Ms World(?) was my friend’s daughter, one girl who won Miss Florida was my class mate at the University of Miami Florida. She was not ready to go but I worried her until she won. The lady who won the unofficial title of Mrs Congenial here among Nigerians and wins every possible dance contest is my friend’s wife and I am the one who convinces her to go for it. I have always believed that good things happen to those who have eyes for pretty girls. Please keep it up and more grease to your elbows Bayelsa State. Hey! Remember to add Mrs Nigeria contest to your series. I have a super super famous, very pretty and kind lady that I intend to draft to come for it. Thanks indeed Phillip Owi

Leave a Reply

