WE SHALL PROMOTE GOOD GOVERNANCE: BAYELSA NEW MEDIA TEAM


This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Image

WE SHALL PROMOTE GOOD GOVERNANCE: BAYELSA NEW MEDIA TEAM
It will be recalled that on the 7th of July 2012, the Senior Special Assistant to the Governor on research and social media inaugurated the Bayelsa New Media Team. At the event, certificate of merit were presented to social media actors on both side of the political divide.
Sadly, some member of the BVG turned down the award eg, (Tonye Okio, Norman Ebowei, Tam Zuokumor Otis). Etc. We are persuaded that the beauty of democracy is to accommodate divergent opinions & views and allow superior reasoning prevail.

The BAYELSA NEW MEDIA TEAM is open to all peace members of the social media community – who are dispassionate about analyzing public policy. Our goal is to unite social media practitioners/actors in Bayelsa State to support the restoration government in promoting transparency and accountability. It is against this background that we enjoin all well-meaning Bayelsans to join forces with us to make good governance in Bayelsa State a reality.

Saint Miempamo Onitsha


For: Chairman, CCC

45 thoughts on “WE SHALL PROMOTE GOOD GOVERNANCE: BAYELSA NEW MEDIA TEAM

  1. Ǥōōd job. Please keep it up. Ȋ̝̊̅§ not easy to organize this type of concert. God wiLl surely take you guys to the prmise land

  2. Valuable info. Lucky me I found your web site accidentally, and I am stunned why this accident didn’t took place earlier! I bookmarked it.

  3. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really great posts and I think I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some content for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please send me an e-mail if interested. Kudos!

  4. Hi there terrific website! Does running a blog such as this take a large amount of work? I have no knowledge of coding but I had been hoping to start my own blog in the near future. Anyhow, if you have any ideas or tips for new blog owners please share. I understand this is off subject however I just had to ask. Thank you!

  5. First of all I want to say terrific blog! I had a quick question in which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was interested to know how you center yourself and clear your thoughts before writing. I’ve had a tough time clearing my thoughts in getting my thoughts out there. I truly do enjoy writing however it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally wasted simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any suggestions or tips? Thank you!

  6. I got what you mean , thanks for putting up.Woh I am delighted to find this website through google. “The test and use of a man’s education is that he finds pleasure in the exercise of his mind.” by Carl Barzun.

Leave a Reply

